Institutional members A – C

This online membership list is updated approximately monthly. Last update: 18 May 2011.

In case of errors or omissions, please email the membership secretary, Sandra Harris.

Principal contacts listed in bold.

Aberystwyth University

Bangor University

Bath Spa University

University of Bedfordshire

Bournemouth University

University of Bradford

University of Brighton, CMIS

University of Bristol

Brunel University – School of Arts

Canterbury Christ Church University

Cardiff University

University of Central Lancashire

Centre for Media and Communication Studies ‘Massimo Baldini’

  • Professor Michele Sorice –
  • Emiliana De Blasio –
  • Paolo Peverini –
  • Dario Edoardo Vigano –
  • David Forgacs

University of Chester

Top of page

About Anita Biressi

Anita Biressi is Reader in Media Cultures, University of Roehampton. My publications can be found at
Posted by Anita Biressi